Loading...

About Us

For many years, we have been committed to research and development of air purification products to improve air quality and protect the environment, and strive to improve the health of citizens, and protect the beauty of an environmentally friendly city. Our commitment to pursuing excellent service, insisting on never neglecting, from high-quality products to high-efficiency and professional engineering services, has enabled consumers to trust us and won a good reputation, making us a very popular partner for customers in different industries . The company's products and services cover the entire Greater China region, as far as Japan and Southeast Asia, and are slowly advancing to Europe and America, including OEM and ODM customers. All products have a strict quality control system, and strictly abide by ISO9001 and GMP standards. The entire process has strict process control and quality control documents to ensure the stability and reliability of product quality.

 

The healthy air that Treasure brings is like giving you a best treasure.

Why Is It Different?

TX-5 has ultra-fine particles of 5-10nm. After spraying, it produces a porous structural transparent film coating, which produces highly active catalysis. The reaction produces hydroxyl radicals with strong oxidizing power, OH, which combines macromolecular inorganic ions and covers them with aqueous solutions. Each surface of the object can effectively absorb and quickly decompose the chemical pollutant gas in its spatial range, so that the concentration of its parts is very low, and high-concentration pollutants in other parts immediately flow to the low-concentration parts, and the incoming pollutants are quickly decomposed again. The product does not require any ultraviolet light, only needs to be in contact with the air, and it can continuously decompose chemical pollutants such as formaldehyde, benzene, TVOC, etc. 24 hours a day and night, so that the chemical pollutants in the entire space can be decomposed and removed. The coating has a 6H hardness base material, which is not easy to wear, and has the ability to adsorb, induce, penetrate, decompose and remove harmful pollutants, and is effective for a long time. During the entire decomposition process, the chemical pollutant gas eventually turns into water and carbon dioxide, which is completely harmless to the human body.

Health Knowledge

Wherever there is life, there is a virus It is a non-cellular form composed of a nucleic acid molecule (DNA or RNA) and protein. It is an organism-like, unable to exhibit life phenomena on its own, and is an organic species between living and non-living organisms that lives by parasitism.

Viruses vary in shape and size. Most viruses cannot be observed under an optical microscope. Scanning or transmission electron microscopes are the main tools to observe the morphology of virus particles.

Details
11231123

Certifications

Internationally leading formaldehyde removal technology, invention patent application

 

Jointly-develop with university the new technology for formaldehyde purification application

 

Have a product testing laboratory

 

National State-owned Enterprise Cooperation Project partner

 

Real estate developer cooperative project partner

Scientific Research Results

TX-5 has ultra-fine particles of 5-10nm. After spraying, it produces a porous structural transparent film coating, which produces highly active catalysis. The reaction produces hydroxyl radicals with strong oxidizing power, OH, which combines macromolecular inorganic ions and covers them with aqueous solutions. Each surface of the object can effectively absorb and quickly decompose the chemical pollutant gas in its spatial range, so that the concentration of its parts is very low, and high-concentration pollutants in other parts immediately flow to the low-concentration parts, and the incoming pollutants are quickly decomposed again. The product does not require any ultraviolet light, only needs to be in contact with the air, and it can continuously decompose chemical pollutants such as formaldehyde, benzene, TVOC, etc. 24 hours a day, day and night, so that the chemical pollutants in the entire space can be decomposed and removed. The coating has a 6H hardness base material, which is not easy to wear, and has the ability to adsorb, induce, penetrate, decompose and remove harmful pollutants, and is effective for a long time. During the entire decomposition process, the chemical pollutant gas eventually turns into water and carbon dioxide, which is completely harmless to the human body.

READ MORE
WhatsApp Image 2020-11-27 at 6.29.37 PM (1)

载入中...

企业简介

我们多年来致力研究及开发空气净化产品, 以改善空气质量及保护环境,致力提升市民的健康水准,保护环保城市的美好为理想。我们追求卓越服务的承诺, 坚持从不怠慢,从优质产品到高效率,专业的工程服务,使广大消费者对我们产生信赖,赢得了良好的声誉,让我们成为不同行业客户极为青睐的合作伙伴。公司产品服务覆盖整个大中华区, 远至日本及东南亚, 并慢慢向欧美地区推进, 包括OEM, ODM客户。所有产品都拥有严格的品质管控体系, 严格遵守ISO9001及 GMP标准,整个过程都有严格的流程控制和品质管控文件,确保产品品质的稳定性和可靠性.

 

Treasure带来的健康空气,有如奉献给您一份最好的宝物。

为何与众不同

TX-5其超微粒子5-10nm,喷涂后产生多孔结构性透明薄膜涂层,产生高活性催化,反应发生氧化力极强的氢氧自由基OH,把大分子无机离子结合,利用水溶液复盖物体各表面,便可以强效吸收并迅速分解其空间范围的化学污染气体, 使其部位浓度很低,而其他部位高浓度污染物随即流向低浓度部位,到来的污染物迅即又被分解,本品不需要任何紫外光,只需要跟空气接触, 便可以廿四小时不分昼夜持续分解甲醛,苯, TVOC等化学污染物,从而达到整个空间中的化学污染气体被分解清除。涂层6H硬度基材,不轻易磨损,具有吸附、诱导、渗透、分解去除有害污染物, 长期有效。在整个分解过程中,化学污染气体最终变成水及二氧化碳,对人体完全无害。

健康小知识

只要有生命的地方,就有病毒存在

它是由一个核酸分子(DNA或RNA)与蛋白质构成的非细胞形态,为类生物,无法自行表现出生命现象,靠寄生生活的介于生命体及非生命体之间的有机物种.

病毒的形状和大小各异, 大多数的病毒无法在光学显微镜下观察到,而扫描或透射电子显微镜是观察病毒颗粒形态的主要工具.

 

详情
11231123

公司资质

*国际领先的除醛技术,发明专利申请


*大学联合硏发甲醛净化应用新技术


*拥有産品测试实验室


*国家国企合作项目单位


*房地产开发商合作项目单位

科研成果

TX-5其超微粒子5-10nm,喷涂后产生多孔结构性透明薄膜涂层,产生高活性催化,反应发生氧化力极强的氢氧自由基OH,把大分子无机离子结合,利用水溶液复盖物体各表面,便可以强效吸收并迅速分解其空间范围的化学污染气体, 使其部位浓度很低,而其他部位高浓度污染物随即流向低浓度部位,到来的污染物迅即又被分解,本品不需要任何紫外光,只需要跟空气接触, 便可以廿四小时不分昼夜持续分解甲醛,苯, TVOC等化学污染物,从而达到整个空间中的化学污染气体被分解清除。涂层6H硬度基材,不轻易磨损,具有吸附、诱导、渗透、分解去除有害污染物, 长期有效。在整个分解过程中,化学污染气体最终变成水及二氧化碳,对人体完全无害。

 

本页图片/档案 - WhatsApp Image 2020-10-20 at 5.38.33 PM

阅读更多
WhatsApp Image 2020-11-27 at 6.29.37 PM (1)