AIR POLLUTION

Self Photos / Files - IMG-20151117-WA0022

 

Formaldehyde 

Also known as formalin, molecular formula: CH2O, HCHO

Most commonly in newly decorated indoor spaces, adhesives are widely used in furniture, paint, leather goods, soft bags, mattresses, wooden cabinets, etc., so formaldehyde will be released for a long time, up to more than ten years.

 

Formaldehyde has an irritating effect on the skin and mucous membranes, such as the throat and eyes and nasal cavities, causing edema, inflammation, ulceration, and even serious lesions such as nasopharyngeal cancer. Skin that has been in contact with formaldehyde may appear allergic, and in severe cases it may even occur. Lead to hepatitis, pneumonia and kidney damage, immune function abnormalities, etc., long-term exposure to low-dose formaldehyde can cause chronic respiratory diseases, nasopharyngeal cancer, colon cancer, brain cancer, menstrual disorders, and gene mutations in the cell nucleus.

 

The harm to pregnant women of infants and young children is more serious, which can cause the fetus to stop growth and development during pregnancy, and the development of the heart and brain is not complete. In severe cases, it can lead to serious consequences such as fetal malformation and miscarriage.

 

Self Photos / Files - IMG-20151117-WA0022

 

Virus

Wherever there is life, there is a virus. It is a non-cellular form composed of a nucleic acid molecule (DNA or RNA) and protein. It is a kind of organism, unable to exhibit life phenomena on its own. Organic species between living organisms. Viruses vary in shape and size. Most viruses cannot be observed under an optical microscope. Scanning or transmission electron microscopes are the main tools to observe the morphology of virus particles.

 

There are many kinds of human diseases caused by viruses. General diseases such as colds, flu, chickenpox, etc. Severe diseases such as smallpox, AIDS, SARS, avian influenza and severe special infectious pneumonia, etc., and some diseases may be caused by viruses.

 

Viruses are also one of the causes of cancer. Not all viral infections cause protective immune responses. Therefore, it can damage the body’s immune system. Therefore, some deadly viruses are very scary. Severe ones can lead to death. Some viruses will cause death after the incubation period. There is a "contagious period" during which infected individuals can infect individuals with the virus. COVID-19 is an infectious disease. Up to October 2020, more than 37 million people worldwide have been infected with more than 1.1 million deaths.

 

Self Photos / Files - IMG-20151117-WA0022

Bacteria

Bacteria are unicellular organism body which the outermost layer of the cell wall structure. Inward, the cell membrane, cytoplasm, and nucleus are in sequence. Some bacteria also have special structures such as capsules, spores, and flagella. Some super bacteria refer to bacteria that are resistant to multiple antibiotics, also known as "multi-drug resistant bacteria". Such bacteria have a strong resistance to antibiotics and can avoid the danger of being killed.

 

Bacteria are the pathogens of many diseases. They can spread diseases between normal human bodies through various means, such as contact, digestive tract, respiratory tract, insect bites, etc., and are highly infectious. It can also cause tetanus, typhoid fever, pneumonia, syphilis, food Poisoning, cholera, even tuberculosis.

 

Bacterial infections are acute systemic infections caused by pathogenic bacteria or conditional pathogens that invade the blood circulation to grow and multiply, produce toxins and other metabolites, especially the elderly, children, people with chronic diseases or weakened immune function, and the treatment is not timely and there are complications that can develop into sepsis.

 

 

The source of indoor air pollutants?

Indoor air pollution mainly comes from a variety of decorative materials and furniture: such as plywood, blockboard and other man-made boards; paint, organic solvents, building materials and living and office supplies, as well as various other decorative materials, such as wall coverings, coated paper, chemical fiber carpet, foam plastic, paint, ink, photocopier, printer, etc.

Will there be air pollution without smelling too much gas?

Air pollution can be analyzed by smelling the smell, and some harmful gases are colorless and tasteless.

What is the hazard of excessive indoor air formaldehyde?

When the formaldehyde content in indoor air is 0.2mg/m3, people will have peculiar smell and discomfort; when it reaches 0.3mg/m3, it can stimulate eyes and cause tearing; when it reaches 0.5mg/m3, it can cause throat discomfort or pain; High levels can cause nausea, vomiting, coughing, chest tightness, asthma and even emphysema; when the content of formaldehyde in the air reaches 30mg/m3, it can cause death immediately. Long-term exposure to low-dose formaldehyde can cause chronic respiratory diseases, women's menstrual disorders, pregnancy syndrome, lower newborn physique, chromosomal abnormalities, and even nasopharyngeal cancer. High concentrations of formaldehyde are toxic to the nervous system, immune system, liver, etc., and can also cause malformations and carcinogenesis.

What are formaldehyde and benzene series?

Formaldehyde is a colorless gas with a strong pungent odor. Easily soluble in water, alcohol and ether. Formaldehyde is gaseous at room temperature and usually appears as an aqueous solution. Easily soluble in water and ethanol, also known as formalin.

Benzene and benzene series are colorless, light yellow, transparent oily liquids, with strong aromatic gas, volatile as vapor, flammable and poisonous. Toluene and xylene are homologues of benzene, which are all coal tar fractionation or petroleum cracking products. At present, toluene and xylene are often used in indoor decoration instead of pure benzene as solvents or thinners for various glue paint coatings and waterproof materials. At present, benzene compounds have been identified as strong carcinogens by the World Health Organization.

Will indoor formaldehyde concentration change?

Formaldehyde is a volatile gas. When the temperature increases by 1 degree, the concentration of formaldehyde increases by 0.15-0.37 times. The boiling point of formaldehyde is 19°C. When the indoor temperature is 30°C, the formaldehyde emission is the highest. Summer is the season when formaldehyde is rampant, especially in humid days. High temperature and humidity are most likely to promote formaldehyde volatilization.

Is the common sense question necessarily correct for removing formaldehyde by ventilation?

Formaldehyde exists in three states: free state, adsorbed state, and bound state. Only the volatilized formaldehyde can be eliminated by ventilation. Studies have shown that the release period of indoor formaldehyde is generally 3-15 years, which means that after decoration, it cannot be completely removed after ventilation

What are the typical symptoms of excessive formaldehyde?
  1. When you get up early every morning, you feel bored, nauseated, and even dizzy.
  2. People often catch colds at home.
  3. Although you do not smoke, you often feel uncomfortable in my throat, foreign body sensation, and poor breathing.
  4. Children in the family often cough, sneeze, and weaken immunity.
  5. People in the family often suffer from allergies and other problems, and they occur in groups.
  6. The family members share a disease, and after leaving this environment, the symptoms have changed and improved significantly.
  7. The newlyweds were infertile for a long time, and the cause could not be found.
  8. Pregnant women find fetal malformations under normal pregnancy.
  9. In a newly moved or newly renovated house, indoor plants are not easy to survive, and the leaves are easy to turn yellow and wither.
  10. After the new move, domestic cats, dogs and even tropical fish died somehow.
What is an air catalyst?

TX-5 air catalyst is a kind of air catalyst developed by nanotechnology. It is specially used in the treatment of air pollution. Its structure is composed of air + catalyst (catalyst). The catalyst has ultra-nano micromolecules with strong oxidation ability. The conduction band electrons and pores generated by the air catalyst after being excited by the air. These electrons and pores react with the water and oxygen adsorbed on its surface to produce hydroxide radicals (OH) with strong oxidizing ability, which can interact with harmful substances in the air (formaldehyde, ammonia, benzene, nitrogen oxides, sulfur oxides, VOCs, etc.) cause oxidation-reduction reactions and decompose organic pollutants into pollution-free carbon dioxide and water. At the same time, the air catalyst also has the functions of antibacterial, sterilization, deodorization, antifouling, hydrophilicity, and UV protection.

How long can the effect of air catalyst purification last?

Generally, air catalyst is called semi-permanent purification material. As the catalyst itself, air catalyst does not directly participate in the reaction, does not volatilize, and does not decompose. As long as a certain temperature, air and humidity can exert its effect, it can play a role for a long time. Generally, more than ten years.

Why can it be sterilized and deodorized?

Most of the daily odors are caused by bacteria and fungi. The porous film formed after the air catalyst sprays will concentrate the bacteria and fungi in the air in the small holes, and repeat the oxidation-reduction reaction to decompose these materials to achieve sterilization and deodorization.

What are the outstanding features of the product?

It has powerful antibacterial and antibacterial effects, and the highest sterilization rate can reach 99.999%.

Scope of application? Can it deodorize?

Applicable to skin, clothes, shoes, toys, garbage, toilet and other surfaces. Can effectively remove smoke, sweat, excretion, pet, musty and other common odors.

What types of viruses and bacteria can be removed?

Common viruses such as H1N1/H7N1 influenza A virus, H5N1 avian influenza virus, Noro virus, HSV herpes simplex virus. Escherichia coli, Staphylococcus aureus, Haemophilus, Black mold, Listeria, Streptococcus pneumoniae, Salmonella, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Candida albicans and other dozens to hundreds of common bacteria.

What is the principle of anti-virus and anti-bacteria?

TX-5 products are extremely easy to penetrate into the cells and undergo oxidation reactions, causing bacteria to lose activity, die or cannot reproduce. It can penetrate the lipid mantle and protein shell, destroy the virus core (DNA/RNA), and cause its death.

Is the product safe?

Products have MSDS chemical safety, non-toxic human inhalation, skin contact, mucous membrane testing. The dose is harmless to humans and pets. 

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-27 at 6.29.37 PM (1)

空氣污染

Self Photos / Files - IMG-20151117-WA0022

甲醛 

又名福爾馬林, 分子式: CH2O , HCHO

最常見在新裝修的室內空間, 黏合劑大量的使用在傢俬, 油漆, 皮具, 軟包, 床褥, 木櫃等等之內, 因此甲醛會長期釋放, 可達十幾年.

 

甲醛對皮膚及黏膜有刺激性作用, 比如咽喉和眼睛鼻腔等, 造成這些位置水腫, 發炎, 潰爛, 甚至最後導致鼻咽癌等嚴重病變. 接觸過甲醛的皮膚可能出現過敏現象, 嚴重者甚至會導致肝炎、肺炎及腎臟損害, 免疫功能異常等等, 長期接觸低劑量甲醛, 可引起慢性呼吸道疾病, 鼻咽癌, 結腸癌, 腦癌, 月經紊亂, 細胞核的基因突變.

 

對嬰幼兒的孕婦危害更加嚴重, 可導致懷孕期間胎兒停止生長發育, 心腦發育不全, 嚴重可導致胎兒畸形和流產等嚴重後果.

 

 

 

Self Photos / Files - IMG-20151117-WA0022

病毒

只要有生命的地方,就有病毒存在它是由一個核酸分子(DNA或RNA)與蛋白質構成的非細胞形態,為類生物,無法自行表現出生命現象,靠寄生生活的介於生命體及非生命體之間的有機物種. 病毒的形狀和大小各異, 大多數的病毒無法在光學顯微鏡下觀察到,而掃描或透射電子顯微鏡是觀察病毒顆粒形態的主要工具.

 

由病毒引起的人類疾病種類繁多。一般疾病如: 感冒、流感、水痘等.  嚴重疾病如:天花、愛滋病、SARS、禽流感和嚴重特殊傳染性肺炎等,還有一些疾病可能是以病毒為致病因素.

 

病毒亦是導致癌症發生的原因之一, 並非所有的病毒感染都會引起保護性免反應, 因此它可破壞身體免疫系統, 因此一些致命性病毒十分可怕. 嚴重可導致死亡. 有些病毒潛伏期之後,會有一段「可傳染期」,即此期間受感染的個體可以將病毒染給個體, 此便是傳染病, 如COVID-19, 直至2020年10月, 全球超過3700萬人感染, 死亡人數超過110萬.

 

 

Self Photos / Files - IMG-20151117-WA0022

細菌

細菌是一種單細胞生物體,最外層的結構爲細胞壁。往內,則依次爲細胞膜、細胞質及擬核。部分細菌還具有莢膜、芽孢、鞭毛等特殊結構。有些超級細菌, 是泛指那些對多種抗生素具有耐藥性的細菌,亦稱呼 ”多重耐藥性細菌”, 這類細菌能對抗生素有強大的抵抗作用, 能逃避被殺滅的危險.

 

細菌是許多疾病的病原體,可以通過各種方式,如接觸、消化道、呼吸道、昆蟲叮咬等在正常人體間傳播疾病,具有較強的傳染性. 它亦可導致破傷風、傷寒、肺炎、梅毒、食物中毒、霍亂,甚至是肺結核.

 

細菌感染是致病菌或條件致病菌侵入血循環中生長繁殖,產生毒素和其他代謝產物所引起的急性全身性感染,尤其是老人、兒童、有慢性病或免疫功能低下者、治療不及時及有併發症者,可發展為敗血症或者膿毒血症。

 

 

室內空氣污染物的來源?

室內空氣污染主要來源於各種裝飾材料及傢俱:如膠合板、細木工板等人造板材;塗料、有機溶劑、建築材料和生活及辦公用品、以及其他各類裝飾材料,比如:貼牆布、塗料紙、化纖地毯、泡沫塑料、油漆、油墨、影印機、印表機等

 

沒有聞到太大的氣體,還會有空氣污染嗎?

空氣污染不是聞氣味就可以分析有無污染的,有的有害氣體是無色無味.

室內空氣甲醛超標危害是什麼?

當室內空氣中甲醛含量為0.2mg/m3時,人就有異味和不適感;達到0.3mg/m3時,可刺激眼睛引起流淚;當達到0.5mg/m3時,可引起咽喉不適或疼痛;濃度很高時可引起噁心、嘔吐、咳嗽、胸悶、氣喘甚至肺氣腫;當空氣中甲醛的含量達到30mg/m3時,可當即導致死亡。長期接觸低劑量的甲醛,可以引起慢性呼吸道疾病、女性月經紊亂、妊娠綜合症,引起新生兒體質降低、染色體異常,甚至引起鼻咽癌。高濃度的甲醛對神經系統、免疫系統、肝臟等都有毒害,還可以導致畸形和致癌。

什麼是甲醛及苯系物?

甲醛是一種無色,有強烈刺激型氣味的氣體。易溶於水、醇和醚。甲醛在常溫下是氣態,通常以水溶液形式出現。易溶於水和乙醇,又名福爾馬林。

苯和苯系物為無色淺黃色透明油狀液體,具有強烈芳香的氣體,易揮發為蒸氣,易燃有毒。 甲苯、二甲苯屬與苯的同系物,都是煤焦油分餾或石油的裂解產物。目前室內裝飾中多用甲苯、二甲苯代替純苯作各種膠油漆塗料和防水材料的溶劑或稀釋劑。目前,苯系化合物已經被世界衛生組織確定為強烈致癌物質。

室內甲醛濃度會變化?

甲醛是易揮發性氣體,溫度每升高1度,甲醛濃度增加0.15-0.37倍,甲醛的沸點為19℃,當室內溫度是30℃時,甲醛釋放量最高。夏季是甲醛猖獗的季節,特別是潮濕天,高溫和潮濕最易促進甲醛揮發。

通風除甲醛,常識性問題一定正確嗎?

甲醛分三種狀態存在:遊離狀態,吸附狀態,結合狀態。只有揮發出來的遊離狀態下甲醛才能通過通風消除。研究表明,室內甲醛的釋放期一般為3-15年,也就是說裝修後經過通風是不能完全去除

甲醛超標的典型症狀表現有哪些?
  1. 每天清晨起床時,感到憋悶、噁心、甚至頭暈目眩。
  2. 家裏經常有人感冒。
  3. 雖然不吸煙,但是經常感到嗓子不舒服,有異物感,呼吸不暢。
  4. 家裏小孩常咳嗽、打噴嚏、免疫力下降。
  5. 家裏人員常有過敏等毛病,而且是群發性的。
  6. 家人共有一種疾病,而且離開這個環境後,症狀有明顯變化和好轉。
  7. 新婚夫婦長時間不孕,又查不出原因。
  8. 孕婦在正常懷孕的情況下發現胎兒畸形。
  9. 新搬家或者新裝修的房子裏,室內植物不易成活,葉子容易發黃、枯萎。
  10. 新搬家後,家養的貓、狗甚至熱帶魚類莫名其妙地死掉等。
什麼是空氣觸媒?

TX-5空氣觸媒是採用納米技術研製的一種空氣催化劑,專業用於空氣環境污染的治理,其結構組成是空氣+觸媒(催化劑)的和成詞。觸媒具有極強氧化能力的超納米微分子。空氣觸媒受空氣激發後所產生的導帶電子和正孔,這些電子和正孔和吸附在其表面的水和氧氣反應產生氧化能力極強的氫氧自由基(OH),氫氧自由基可以與空氣中的有害物質(甲醛、氨、苯、氮氧化物、硫氧化物、VOC等)起氧化還原反應,並且把有機污染物分解成無污染的二氧化碳和水。同時空氣觸媒還具有抗菌、殺菌、除臭、防污、親水、防紫外線等功能。

空氣觸媒淨化後的效果能持續多久?

一般把空氣觸媒稱為半永久淨化材料,空氣觸媒作為催化劑本身不直接參與反應,不揮發,不分解,只要一定的溫度、空氣和濕度就能發揮其功效、且可長時間發揮作用,有效期一般在十年以上。

為什麼能殺菌除臭?

大部分日常氣味都是由細菌和真菌造成,空氣觸媒噴塗後形成的多孔薄膜會將空氣中的細菌和真菌集中在小孔中,並重複的氧化還原反應以分解這些物料,達到殺菌除臭的效果。

產品突出特點是什麼?

有強效殺菌抗菌功效,殺菌率最高能達到99.999%。

適用範圍?能除味嗎?

適用在皮膚.衣服.鞋子.玩具.垃圾.馬桶等各物體表面。可以有效去除煙味.汗味.排泄味.寵物味.黴味等各種常見味。

能去除的病毒細菌類有哪一些?

H1N1/H7N1甲型流感病毒、H5N1禽流感病毒、Noro諾如病毒、HSV單純皰疹病毒等常見病毒。大腸桿菌.金黃色葡萄球菌.嗜血桿菌.黑黴菌,李斯特菌 .肺炎鏈球菌.沙門氏菌.綠膿桿菌.白色念珠菌等幾十種至上百種常見的細菌.

 

抗病毒抗細菌原理是什麼?

TX-5產品極其容易穿透至細胞內,發生氧化反應,使細菌喪失活性、死亡或無法繁殖。可以穿透脂質套膜及蛋白質外殼,破壞病毒核心(DNA/RNA),令其死亡。

產品安全嗎?

產品均有MSDS化學安全, 人體吸入無毒, 皮膚接觸, 黏膜測試. 劑量對人體及寵物無害. 

日文版海报1